AIIP Webinar Program: Telephone Research

  • 26 Jun 2008
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration

Telephone Research
Risa Sacks
Risa Sacks Information Services

The webinar will take place on June 26, 2008, at 11 am Eastern Time (8 am Pacific, 4 pm UK, 5 pm Western Europe) via GoToMeeting. 

A link to register for this webinar will be made available closer to the program date.

When you complete the registration, you will receive an email from Citrix within a few minutes containing your event URL as well as conference call info.

Any questions regarding the technicalities of access or content should be addressed to Kathryn Dilworth katfrandil@yahoo.com.

 

 

Association of Independent Information Professionals

8550 United Plaza Blvd #1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
1.225.408.4400


© 2018 Association of Independent Information Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software