AIIP Webinar Program: Using Podcasts as a Source of Information for Research

  • 01 Oct 2008
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Virtual

qdis_logo.jpgPresenter:
Ed Vawter
President, QDInformation Services
www.qdinformation.com

- Rescheduled -

In this webinar, you will learn what a podcast is, how to search for podcasts of interest, and how they can be used as a source of information for your research business. This will cover both video and audio podcasts, several of the popular podcast directories, and the more useful of the podcast-specific search engines.

Registration information will be shared via the AIIP-L discussion list. 

Start times for the one-hour broadcast:
8:00 am Pacific Standard Time (North America)
9:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Central
11:00 am Eastern 
4:00 pm in London

Association of Independent Information Professionals

8550 United Plaza Blvd #1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
1.225.408.4400


© 2018 Association of Independent Information Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software