Webinar: Overview of Plunkett Research Products

  • 15 Feb 2008
  • 11:00 AM
  • AIIP GotoMeeting - TBA

Registration


Registration is closed
Webinar: Overview of Plunkett Research Products will take place on February 15, 2008 at 11 am Eastern Time (8 am Pacific, 4 pm UK, 5 pm Western Europe).  Email reminders will be sent to registered participants.  Session will be given by Plunkett Research. 

Association of Independent Information Professionals

8550 United Plaza Blvd #1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
1.225.408.4400


© 2018 Association of Independent Information Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software