Webinar: 2008 AIIP Conference Preview

  • 20 Feb 2008
  • 11:00 AM
  • AIIP GotoMeeting - TBA

Registration


Registration is closed

Webinar: 2008 AIIP Conference Preview will take place on February 20, 2008 at 11 am Eastern Time (8 am Pacific, 4 pm UK, 5 pm Western Europe).  Email reminders will be sent to registered participants. 

Get an overview of the conference offerings in Pittsburgh! This session will help you determine what sessions are most relevant for you. Jocelyn Sheppard will cover the highlights and then answer any questions you may have about the conference and the associated social events.

To register: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/178187195

Association of Independent Information Professionals

8550 United Plaza Blvd #1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
1.225.408.4400


© 2018 Association of Independent Information Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software